Ambassador - Deputy Head of Mission

Ambassador Dr. Esther Nyambura Mungai

The Staff

Minister Counsellor & Head of Chancery - Ms. Valerie Rugene

Minister  - Ms. Catherine Njeri Kivuvani

First Counsellor - Mr. Idriss Hassan

Second Secretary - Mr. Isaak Mamo Jirma

Head of Consular Section - Ms. Emma M. K. Malinda

Deputy Head of Consular Section - Mr. Alexander N. Karuma

Commercial and Trade Attaché - Ms. Fatuma Hashim

Financial Attaché  - Ms. Rael Rottich

Administrative Attaché  - Ms. Rose Osogo